Lauderdale

444 South Arm Road
Lauderdale TAS 7021
View opening hours
[field_widget_button]

Bellerive

48 Cambridge Road
Bellerive TAS 7018
View opening hours
[field_widget_button]

Shoreline Plaza

6 Shoreline Drive,
Howrah TAS 7018
View opening hours
[field_widget_button]

Hobart Skin Cancer Clinic

46a Cambridge Road
Bellerive TAS 7018
View opening hours
[field_widget_button]

You are here

Christmas and New Year - Opening Hours

Thursday, 22 December 2016 - 9:14am

Friday 23rd December          

  • Lauderdale Surgery 3pm close

  • Bellerive & Shoreline 4pm close

Saturday 24th December       

  • Shoreline Surgery open 9am-12 noon

Christmas Day, Boxing Day, Tuesday 27th December - All surgeries closed

Wednesday 28th December    

  • Bellerive & Shoreline Surgery 9am-5pm

Thursday 29th December      

  • Lauderdale & Shoreline Surgery 9am-5pm

Friday 30th December           

  • Bellerive & Shoreline Surgery open 9-5pm

Saturday 31st December       

  • Shoreline Surgery open 9am-12 noon

Sunday 1st January - All surgeries closed

Monday 2nd January             

  • Shoreline Surgery open 9am-12 noon

Tuesday 3rd January             

  • Bellerive & Shoreline Surgery 9am-5pm

Wednesday 4th January         

  • Lauderdale & Shoreline Surgery 9am-5pm

Thursday 5th January            

  • Lauderdale & Bellerive Surgery 9am-5pm

Friday 6th January               

  • Bellerive & Shoreline Surgery 9am-5pm

 

Please phone 6282 1333 for appointments or book online.

For all medical emergencies phone 000 for assistance